b619728856 · Update website build from Commit 2095750e981816c1c0d7f3fd9cb500b00b49c615 · Updated 2026-10-20 15:06:35 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?